Customer Reviews

Add A Review

5 Star Service Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Service was given with a smile. Staff outstanding!
Jan 27 2015
Reviewed by Flora Collins
5 Star Service Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Great Service work ran by group of great individuals. My vehicle was done at a timely fashion and the service department treated me with the upmost respect. Thanks Dodgeland!
Jan 26 2015
Reviewed by Cody
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Eric sold my son a truck and I went to see him. Just as my son experienced a hard working and understanding sales associate, I did too. The purchase process was quite painless unlike some other dealers I have dealt with in the past. Kudos to the team, you earned my business.
Jan 25 2015
Reviewed by Brian McGarry
5 Star Service Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
I was first in line for an oil change and my car was finished with in 30 minutes. That's very important to me being a working single mother.
Jan 24 2015
Reviewed by Gina Gunn
5 Star Service Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Service was fast and pleasant.
Jan 24 2015
Reviewed by Chakendra Warren
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
My experience was exceptionally smooth and easy ..cody Wilson did a terrific job and helped the experience be even better. ..he got me in and out quickly and i appreciate that
Jan 22 2015
Reviewed by kenneth branham
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
It took a little longer than I expected, but I am happy with my purchase of a 2015 Dodge Journey.
Jan 22 2015
Reviewed by Greg Williams
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
It was a pleasant experience. Henry and Cliff was magnificent as sells men
Jan 22 2015
Reviewed by Gerard Davis
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
the experience was extremely pleasing we're so glad that you allowed us to help our vehicle in such a short amount of time do you think you and look forward to doing business with you againalso the hard work you did in order to finance finance and dad met on knees was most appreciated thank you and thank you again for all your hard work you will surely be recommended to all friends
Jan 22 2015
Reviewed by George Brown
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
It was a great experience. The salesmen were polite, courteous and knowledgeable.
Jan 21 2015
Reviewed by Jacob Moorer