Customer Reviews

Add A Review

5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
The salesman that helped us, Shawn, is very professional and courteous. We will refer customers to him in the future.
Mar 27 2015
Reviewed by Deni Gibbs
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Drove to Greenville to Columbia to see one specific car and had an appointment. The car was not ready. Salesman had a hard time locating. Upon reviewing features of car, it was determined cars battery was dead or there was a generator problem. this was discovered after the repair shop was closed. This should have been discovered when I had set up appointment at 3:30 PM in afternoon. Even with these problems I purchased the car. I was treated fairly with the sales staff. I have been provided another car until my car can be repaired and driven to Greenville.
Mar 26 2015
Reviewed by Kenneth Head
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Good experience friendly service.
Mar 25 2015
Reviewed by Brandon skelly
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
I would like to thank the team at Dodgeland for a great experience during my recent purchase of two 2015 Dodge Durango R/T. I would especially like to thank Kenny Davis, Cliff Tanner, and Kelvin Marks for their customer care and attention.
Mar 25 2015
Reviewed by Sheila Gordon
5 Star Service Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Quincy is a great sales person.
Mar 23 2015
Reviewed by Sylvia Hamilton
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
excellent sales staff, worked with eric and steven. explained features on new truck, stayed attentive thru appraisal process, stay time in show room was a little long. but not due to a sales issue.
Mar 21 2015
Reviewed by michael d. irwin
5 Star Service Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Excellent
Mar 20 2015
Reviewed by Edward Hills
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Both Eric and Steven were helpful and attentive
Mar 20 2015
Reviewed by mike irwin
5 Star Service Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
shaun took care of us when we first got there they said it would take bout 40-45 minutes to get done with oil change and it took bout 23 minutes. fast , curtious people, friendly am pleased with this service and shaun kinnard
Mar 19 2015
Reviewed by Beth Poole
5 Star Service Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
I had no problems with my service visit. A pleasant experience, as it usually is.
Mar 19 2015
Reviewed by Chakendra Warren


At Dodgeland of Columbia in Columbia, we take pride in being a leading Mitsubishi dealership in SC. Our success here at Dodgeland of Columbia is our customer’s success - We devote ourselves to doing our utmost to prioritize our clients and their needs first. We commit to your satisfaction as our customer. Experience the dedication and care second to none from our expert sales staff. Are you looking to get your car, truck, or SUV serviced?. We are your top Mitsubishi dealer in {CITY] and look forward to working with you. Take a look at our customer reviews and get an idea of the care we will provide you when you stop by. We’re looking forward to it!