Customer Reviews

Add A Review

5 Star Service Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Service Manager did a good job dealing with difficult to diagnose electrical issues.
Nov 1 2014
Reviewed by Elena Hess
5 Star Service Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
About three weeks ago, I had an oil change done. Today, while driving from Columbia to Gaston, the oil light came on. I called to get my Caravan towed. When the tow-truck arrived, the driver noticed that there was much oil on the back of my vehicle. After he had hoisted the vehicle on the tow-truck, he reached under the engine and was able to remove the oil filter with just a couple of turns. When we arrived at Dodgeland, he explained to the service rep what had happened. The vehicle was taken in to the service area immediately and the oil and the filter were replaced. When the vehicle was ready, the service director, Guy Kabureck, met us and explained that it was Dodgeland's error and there would be no charge. Above that, he promised to reimburse me for the towing charge. As I was about to leave, I mentioned that I was going to take the vehicle to the car wash to rid it of the excess oil. He then volunteered to wash the car for me. When it was returned to me, it was not only washed, but totally detailed!! The front driver's side and passenger side mats were also replaced! The attitude of the staff and what was done was totally "above and beyond" the norm. I am extremely thankful for the exceptional service that was rendered. Thank you, again for a job "well-done!"
Nov 1 2014
Reviewed by Robert Antunes
5 Star Service Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Have always had a very good experience, this it my 7th Dodge truck ... Thanks
Oct 31 2014
Reviewed by Mark Henry
5 Star Service Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
fast service - good work and no coplants
Oct 31 2014
Reviewed by julius price
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
I walked in thinking about buying an SUV and trading my truck. Calvin the sales guy was extremely helpful. He even went to the other store to pick up a vehicle that would fit my needs better. I bought the SUV at a great price, low interest rate, and they gave me the payment amount I needed and they even filled up my gas tank. Everyone was extremely nice. I will buy from Dodgeland again.
Oct 31 2014
Reviewed by Jeff and Brooke Beach
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
I went to Dodgeland with the intention of just shopping around. It was the first place I decided to look since I work just down the street. My salesperson was named Derrick, he was a great person to deal with and he had a great personality and I could tell he definitely knew his business. He made me feel like he had my best interest at heart the entire time I was there. I left with a new Ram pickup so that kind of shows how I felt. I love my truck and I was very pleased with all the people I dealt with there. I will definitely recommend DODGELAND to everyone I know looking for a new ride and I will definitely tell them to ask for Derrick.
Oct 31 2014
Reviewed by Thomas May
5 Star Service Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Excellent The wait was almost nonexistent. All so I was recognized as a former customer and greeted. Makes you feel good. In the entry I was greeted and the door held open for me. Little things mean a lot!
Oct 31 2014
Reviewed by Jean Mulkins
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Eric was amazing! He listened to what I wanted and made recommendations based on what I told him. He genuinely cares instead of just being another 'salesman'
Oct 29 2014
Reviewed by Jacqueline VanGelder
5 Star Service Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Dodgeland had to order parts. they were delivered the next morning like i was told, and my truck was finished before noon.
Oct 29 2014
Reviewed by austen snyder
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Everytime i come into dodgeland you guys dont play around. You're straight forward and get to the point. This is the third vehicle I have purchased with you and I promise it won't be the last.
Oct 29 2014
Reviewed by Sara Mendoza