Customer Reviews

Add A Review

5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
I thoroughly enjoyed my care buying experience. This was the first new car for my husband and I. We could not have asked for a more well-informed and caring group of individuals when making such an important decision. We were most impressed with Mr. Shawn Barwick who was very charismatic, helpful, honest, and patient during our car buying experience! If at all possible we suggest that you give this man a bonus or a raise if possible due to his outstanding customer service!
Nov 11 2014
Reviewed by Candace C. Peoples
5 Star Service Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
No problems. Satisfaction was upheld.
Nov 10 2014
Reviewed by Darius Hammond
5 Star Service Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
I WAS WELCOME VERY NICELY AT THE SERVICE POINT. HAD GREAT TALK WITH THE SERVICE PERSON ABOUT MY CAR .
Nov 10 2014
Reviewed by ANTHONY T. PETERSON
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Our experience was fantastic! We appreciate the hospitality and honesty presented to us during our first car buying experience! Every one that we came in contact with was cordial and we'll informed. We especially loved the service and patience shown to us by Shawn.
Nov 9 2014
Reviewed by Candace Peoples
5 Star Service Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Every experience at Dodgeland is a pleasurable experience; I am always greeted and I encounter hospitality and gratitude.
Nov 9 2014
Reviewed by Sherleita Corley
5 Star Service Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Great experience
Nov 9 2014
Reviewed by Matthew Griffin
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Billy Swanson was an awesome awesome sales guy made us feel at home and part of the family also mr Chris Dewitt was awesome as well so glad I met them overall experience EXCELLENT!!!!
Nov 9 2014
Reviewed by Chiquita Harris
5 Star Service Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Only issue I had was they did not check my tire pressure
Nov 8 2014
Reviewed by Jacob owens
5 Star Service Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
This time was good. The time before last the oil filter was loose and it leaked all over my driveway. When I took it in to check it out for a leak is when we found out the issue. Tighten an oil filter would seem simple enough. No apology given! Hopefully this does not happen again. I still have a large oil stain on my driveway that I am going to get stuck cleaning. The Charger is still under warranty and this is why I keep bringing it back to your shop. One more issue and I am done. No survey was sent out last time.
Nov 8 2014
Reviewed by Peter Vaught
5 Star Service Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Good
Nov 8 2014
Reviewed by larry B. Collins