Customer Reviews

Add A Review


review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
The staff at dodgeland was very friendly and professional, it didn't feel like we were dealing with car salesmen but rather family. They wanted us to get the best deal and drive away in a new car, and that's exactly what we did.
Apr 1 2016
Reviewed by Talitha Davis
Great Experience!
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
I purchased my first new vehicle, Dodge Journey, from Dodgeland and I had a wonderful experience! From working out a deal with John, and Chris in Finance went the extra mile and got me a great interest rate. I certainly will be going back in the future for my next vehicle. Great team at Dodgeland.
Jul 13 2015
Reviewed by Tanya
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Absolutely positively friendly service. Thanks Guys keep up the the good work. Ben&Willie Mae:)
Apr 23 2015
Reviewed by Benjamin
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
I was very pleased with kelvin he treated me like family.. My experience was better than I expected.. I must send him a customer
Apr 21 2015
Reviewed by Tekeema Chapman
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
My experience at dodge land was great! Anytime there was going to be some what of a wait, Eric let me know. He continued to check it with me throughout the process and he very committed to getting me into my new vehicle.
Apr 21 2015
Reviewed by Janet George
5 Star Service Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Exellent
Apr 19 2015
Reviewed by pochia dawson
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Shawn Barwick did an excellent job. He was very knowledgeable and if he didn't know he would say so and find someone who did know to give us the proper answers. He has a very promising future. We bought a 2014 Journey from JT's Dodge in Lexington nearly two years ago and we didn't have near the enjoyable experience as we did at Dodgeland. The sales people at JT's in Lexington could take a lesson from those at Dodgeland on how to treat a customer. Great Job Shawn!!!!
Apr 19 2015
Reviewed by Kevin Nation
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
My second time dealing with Dodgeland and Eric, Charles, Chuck and Bob were very polite and friendly. Eric and Charles went above and beyond to make sure I was taken care of. Chuck handled my paperwork with quickness and efficiency. Will send more friends and family into Dodgeland to do business.
Apr 19 2015
Reviewed by Antonio Brown
5 Star Service Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Everything was great and fast!
Apr 17 2015
Reviewed by Nyasha Green
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
I did not buy a car today, but best believe when things get straightened out I will b back to buy my car from mr. Billy Swanson.
Apr 11 2015
Reviewed by Krystal house